Меню

Technological design

We take an individual approach to each client and offer effective technological solutions that take into account the characteristics of each object. The company's specialists have many years of experience in designing and successfully implementing projects in the field of beneficiation of mineral materials.

The technological solutions implemented in our projects make it possible not only to build an efficiently operating enterprise, but also to preserve natural resources as much as possible during the construction and operation of a mining and processing plant. Combined work together with the company's technologists from the stage of development of technological regulations allows you to complete any project in the shortest possible time.

The RIVS Company performs a full range of works on the design of processing plants, starting with the development of basic technical solutions, justification of investments, to the issuance of project documentation with a positive conclusion from the Directorate-General for State Environmental Review (FAE “Glavgosexpertiza of Russia”)  and development of detailed engineering.

Customer cases

Zangezurskiy copper and molybdenum combine

Zangezurskiy copper and molybdenum combine

The company's productivity was increased from 8,2 million to 20 million tons per year. The reconstruction was carried out without stopping production
Read more

Меню

Технологическое проектирование

Мы индивидуально подходим к каждому клиенту и предлагаем эффективные технологические решения с учетом особенностей каждого объекта. Специалисты компании имеют многолетний опыт проектирования и успешной реализации проектов в области обогащения полезных ископаемых.

Технологические решения, реализуемые в наших проектах, позволяют не только построить эффективно работающее предприятие, но и максимально сохранить природные ресурсы при строительстве и эксплуатации горно-обогатительного предприятия. Совместная работа с технологами компании с этапа разработки технологического регламента позволяет выполнить любой проект в кратчайшие сроки.

Компания РИВС выполняет полный комплекс работ по проектированию обогатительных фабрик, начиная с разработки основных технических решений, обоснования инвестиций, до выдачи проектной документации с получением положительного заключения от Главгосэкспертизы (ФАУ "Главгосэкспертиза России") и разработки рабочей документации.

Реализованные проекты

Уралкалий

Уралкалий

Реконструкция технологической секции обогатительной фабрики БКПРУ-3.
Подробнее