Меню

Manufacture

We develop and manufacture equipment that is applicable to various fields, taking into account the characteristics of the material being enriched. Our own machine-building plant RIVS (Uchaly, Republic of Bashkortostan), which has been a part of the company since June 1, 2004, allows us to ensure high quality and stable performance of equipment.

Rubber products plant LLP “Elastoplast” (Kentau, Kazakhstan) is a major manufacturer and supplier of rubber products and of polyurethane products for the mining enterprises of Kazakhstan and CIS countries.

The production division of the Department of automation in St. Petersburg carries out the entire cycle of work on production of systems for low-level automated technological process control (APCS) of technological processing and non-standard elements of automation systems.

As part of the supply of electrical equipment, we also develop, manufacture and implement automated control systems for power supply, flow-transport system and electric drives. We cooperate with major manufacturers of the electrical equipment, such as the company Aileron, electrical concern RUSELPROM, etc.

 

Customer cases

Alexandrinskaya mining company

Alexandrinskaya mining company

Modernization of the beneficiation plant's flotation section.
Read more

Меню

Производство

Мы разрабатываем и производим оборудование, которое применимо для различных месторождений с учетом особенностей обогащаемого материала. Обеспечить высокое качество и устойчивую производительность оборудования нам позволяет собственный Машиностроительный завод РИВС (г.Учалы, Республика Башкортостан), который входит в состав компании с 1 июня 2004 года.

Завод резинотехнических изделий ТОО «Эластополимет» (г.Кентау, Республика Казахстан) является основным производителем и поставщиком гуммированных изделий и изделий из полиуретана для горнодобывающих предприятий Республики Казахстан и стран СНГ.

Производственное подразделение Департамента автоматизации в г.Санкт-Петербург осуществляет весь цикл работ по изготовлению систем низовой автоматизации технологических процессов и оборудования, комплексных систем (АСУТП) технологических переделов и нестандартных элементов систем автоматизации.

В рамках поставок электрооборудования мы также разрабатываем, производим и внедряем автоматизированные системы управления электроснабжением, поточно-транспортной системой и электроприводами. Мы сотрудничаем с крупнейшими производителями электрооборудования, такими как компания Элерон, электротехнический концерн РУСЭЛПРОМ и др.

Реализованные проекты

КОО Предриятие ЭРДЭНЭТ

КОО Предриятие ЭРДЭНЭТ

Увеличена производительность предприятия с 25 млн. до 32 млн. т/год. Реконструкция проведена без остановки производства.
Подробнее