Меню

Ingulets mineral processing plant

Ingulets mineral processing plant

Two-stage turnkey construction of a 6.0 million ton magnetite concentrate flotation finishing unit.

Metals: Fe
Year: 2003, 2008, 2013
Country: Ukraine

RESEARCH. In 2003 the technology of flotation finishing of magnetite concentrate was developed. In 2011-2012, a technology for beneficiation of oxidized ferruginous quartzites with semi-industrial tests was developed.

DESIGN. In 2003 the RIVS Company performed the complete set of main and auxiliary equipment for flotation conversion of the magnetite concentrate finishing unit with a capacity of 3.0 million tons on a turnkey basis. In 2008 based on the results of successful operation, the second stage of the finishing section with a capacity of 3.0 million tons was built.

In 2011 technical and economic assessment (TEA) was performed to develop a feasibility study for construction of a crushing and beneficiation complex for processing hematite ores with a capacity of 7.0 million tons of ore per year.

In 2013 TEA was developed: “Determination of the feasibility of involving oxidized quartzites in processing”.

EQUIPMENT. To ensure effective selection of the flotation process, six-chamber pneumatic-mechanical flotation machines of special design for beneficiation of magnetite concentrates RIF25CHM, equipped with automatic control systems for machine operation parameters were developed, manufactured and delivered.

Customer cases

Erdenet Mining Corporation SOE

Erdenet Mining Corporation SOE

The company's productivity was increased from 25 million to 32 million tons per year. The reconstruction was carried out without stopping production.
Read more

Меню

ОАО "Ингулецкий ГОК"

ОАО "Ингулецкий ГОК"

Двухэтапное строительство "под ключ" узла флотационной доводки магнетитового концентрата мощностью 6,0 млн. тонн.

Металлы: Fe
Год: 2003, 2008, 2013
Страна: Украина

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ. В 2003г разработана технология флотационной доводки магнетитового концентрата. В 2011-2012гг разработана технология обогащения оксиленных железистых кварцитов с проведением полупромышленных испытаний.

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ. В 2003г. компания РИВС на условиях «под ключ» выполнила работы по комплектации основным и вспомогательным оборудованием флотационного передела узла доводки магнетитового концентрата мощностью 3,0 млн. тонн. В 2008г. по результатам успешной эксплуатации построена вторая очередь отделения доводки мощностью 3,0 млн. тонн. 

В 2011г. был выполнен ТЭР для разработки ТЭО для строительства дробильно-обогатительного комплекса обогащения гематитовых руд производительностью 7,0 млн. тонн руды в год.

В 2013г разработан ТЭР: "Определение целесообразности вовлечения в переработку окисленных кварцитов".

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ. Для обеспечения эффективной селекции процесса флотации разработаны, изготовлены и поставлены шестикамерные пневмомеханические флотомашины специальной конструкции для обогащения магнетитовых концентратов РИФ25ЧМ, оснащенные системами автоматического управления параметрами работы машин.

Реализованные проекты

Хайбулинская обогатительная фабрика

Хайбулинская обогатительная фабрика

Строительство обогатительной фабрики производительностью 3 млн. т/год.
Подробнее