Меню

Chemical dosing station RIF

The chemical dosing station CDS-RIF is designed for dosing and feeding flotation reagents to the chambers of flotation machines at non-ferrous metal enrichment plants, but it can also be used in the other industries.

RIVS produces several types of flotation reagent chemical dosing stations.

  • Flotation reagent chemical dosing station based on dosing pumps CDS (P)-RIF is used for dosing of flotation reagents with low electrical conductivity or low consumption. The basis of the dispensers is a dosing diaphragm pump. The pumps in the required quantity are mounted on the dosing table (up to 4 dispensers per table).
  • Flotation reagent chemical dosing station based on the flow meter and valve CDS(FMV)-RIF is used for dosing water solutions of reagents with a flow rate from 0.4 to 60 l/min and provides automatic control and stabilization of the reagent flow rate supplied to the technological process.
  • Lime milk (soda ash) chemical dosing station CDS(FMV)-RIF is used for dosing lime milk with a nominal maximum flow rate from 10 to 1500 l/min and provides automatic control and stabilization of the reagent flow rate supplied to the process.
  • Chemical dosing station based on impulse feed CDS (I)-RIF is used for dosing water solutions of reagents that do not contain solid particles, with a flow rate from 0.1 to 20 l/min and provides automatic control and stabilization of the flow rate of the reagent supplied to the process.

You can get acquainted with the technical characteristics of the stations by downloading the presentation below.

Download

Customer cases

Gaiskii processing plant

Gaiskii processing plant

Modernization of the flotation section of the processing plant.
Read more

Меню

Установка дозирования реагентов УДР-РИФ

Установка дозирования реагентов УДР-РИФ предназначена для дозирования и подачи флотореагентов в камеры флотомашин на обогатительных предприятиях цветной металлургии, однако возможно ее применение и в других отраслях.

РИВС производит несколько разновидностей установок дозирования флотационных реагентов.

• Установка дозирования флотационных реагентов на основе дозирующих насосов УДР(Н)-РИФ применяется для дозировки флотационных реагентов, имеющих низкую электропроводность или небольшой расход. Основой дозаторов является дозирующий мембранный насос. Насосы в требуемом количестве монтируются на дозировочном столике (до 4 дозаторов на один стол).

• Установка дозирования флотационных реагентов на основе расходомера и клапана УДР(РК)-РИФ применяется для дозировки водных растворов реагентов с расходом от 0,4 до 60 л/мин и обеспечивает автоматический контроль и стабилизацию расхода реагента, подаваемого в технологический процесс.

• Установка дозирования известкового молока (кальцинированной соды) на основе расходомера и клапана УДР(РК)-РИФ применяется для дозировки известкового молока с номинальным максимальным расходом от 10 до 1500 л/мин и обеспечивает автоматический контроль и стабилизацию расхода реагента, подаваемого в технологический процесс.

• Установка дозирования реагентов на основе импульсной подачи УДР(И)-РИФ применяется для дозировки водных растворов реагентов, не содержащих твердых частиц, с расходом от 0,1 до 20 л/мин и обеспечивает автоматический контроль и стабилизацию расхода реагента, подаваемого в технологический процесс.

Вы можете ознакомиться с техническими характеристиками установок, скачав презентацию ниже.

Скачать

Реализованные проекты

Хайбулинская обогатительная фабрика

Хайбулинская обогатительная фабрика

Строительство обогатительной фабрики производительностью 3 млн. т/год.
Подробнее