Меню

Continuous-handling system automation

Continuous-handling system automation is intended for automatic control of equipment and movement of flows of the ore raw materials and products of its primary processing from the loading hopper of the crushing section to the mill of the first stage of grinding.

The system monitors the operating parameters of emergency shutdown of conveyor transport, plate, belt and vibration feeders, level control in the intermediate tanks and reloading units, distribution and averaging of material in warehouses and ore stacks from a single operator point.

The system provides centralized start-up and stop of technological device chains in the specified order, observing the necessary locking dependencies, issuing pre-start and emergency alarms to the operator and machine operators of mechanisms at the installation site, including permission or prohibition to unload dump trucks into the receiving hopper, regulating the performance of conveyor transport according to the indications of scales, managing the movement of rolling conveyors, stackers, discharge carriages, etc.

Download

Customer cases

Global Shiraldzyn Mining

Global Shiraldzyn Mining

Construction of the Shiraldzhin processing plant with a capacity of 500 thousand tons/year
Read more

Меню

Автоматизация поточно-транспортной системы

Автоматизация поточно-транспортной системы предназначена для автоматического управления оборудованием и перемещения потоков рудного сырья и продуктов его первичной переработки от загрузочного бункера дробильного отделения до мельницы первой стадии измельчения.

Система отслеживает параметры работы противоаварийной защиты (ПАЗ) конвейерного транспорта, пластинчатых, ленточных и вибрационных питателей, контроль уровня в промежуточных емкостях и перегрузочных узлах, распределение и усреднение материала в складах и штабелях руды из единого операторского пункта.

Система обеспечивает централизованный пуск и остановку цепей технологических аппаратов в заданном порядке с соблюдением необходимых блокировочных зависимостей, выдачу предпусковой и аварийной сигнализации оператору и машинистам механизмов по месту установки, в том числе разрешение или запрет на разгрузку автосамосвалов в приёмный бункер, регулирование производительности конвейерного транспорта по показаниям весов, управление перемещениями катящихся конвейеров, стакеров, сбрасывающих тележек и т.п.

Скачать

Реализованные проекты

Навоийский ГМК, ГМЗ-3

Навоийский ГМК, ГМЗ-3

Реконструкция перерабатывающего комплекса ГМЗ-3 с увеличением производительности до 6,4 млн. тонн руды в год
Подробнее